Contact Us

Anglo-Continental
29-35 Wimborne Road,
Bournemouth,
BH2 6NA,
England

Tel: (+44) (0)1202 55 74 14
Registered Company No. 1174957
VAT No. GB126398887


Speak to Someone

Haruyo Nelien

Haruyo Nelien

Interim Marketing Manager

Languages: Japanese, English

Tel: +44 (0)1202 41 18 15
Email: hnelien@anglo-continental.com
Call me on Skype
Save Contact (vCard)

Melissa Law

Melissa Law

Communications Manager

Languages: English

Tel: +44 (0)1202 41 18 09
Email: mlaw@anglo-continental.com
Save Contact (vCard)

Véronique Bethell

Véronique Bethell

Professional Training Supervisor & Aviation English

Languages: French, English

Tel: +44 (0)1202 41 18 87
Email: vbethell@anglo-continental.com
Call me on Skype
Save Contact (vCard)

Haluk Karaduman

Haluk Karaduman

Business Developer

Regions: Middle East

Languages: Turkish, English

Tel: +44 (0)1202 41 18 81
Email: hkaraduman@anglo-continental.com

Mildred Azanero Suarez

Mildred Azanero Suarez

Marketing Assistant

Regions: Latin America

Languages: Spanish, English

Tel: +44 (0)1202 411803
Email: mazanero@anglo-continental.com

Shiau Shien Wong

Shiau Shien Wong

Marketing Assistant

Regions: China and Taiwan

Languages: Mandarin Chinese, English

Tel: +44 (0)1202 411814
Email: swong@anglo-continental.com

Usanee Seehatrai

Usanee Seehatrai

Marketing Assistant

Regions: Thailand

Languages: Thai, English

Tel: +44(0)1202 411 878
Email: useehatrai@anglo-continental.com

Hasan Seckin

Hasan Seckin

Marketing Assistant

Regions: Turkey

Languages: Turkish, English

Tel: +44 (0)1202 411804
Email: HSeckin@anglo-continental.com

Mell Amorim

Mell Amorim

Marketing Assistant

Regions: Portugal, Spain, Brazil

Languages: Portuguese, English

Tel: +44 (0)1202 411824
Email: mamorim@anglo-continental.com

Heeye Youn

Heeye Youn

Marketing Assistant

Regions: Far East, South Korea

Languages: Korean, English

Tel: +44 (0)1202 411873
Email: hyoun@anglo-continental.com
Call me on Skype

Gaelle Guen

Gaelle Guen

Marketing/Homestay Assistant

Regions: France

Languages: French, English

Tel: +44 (0)1202 411874
Email: gguen@anglo-continental.com

Bruno Thomazelli

Bruno Thomazelli

Digital Marketing Coordinator

Languages: English, Portuguese

Tel: +44 (0)1202 41 18 06
Email: bthomazelli@anglo-continental.com


Customer Feedback

Please tell us about your experience at Anglo-Continental. If you would like to pay a compliment or make a complaint, please let us know.