Contact Us

Anglo-Continental
29-35 Wimborne Road,
Bournemouth,
BH2 6NA,
England

Tel: (+44) (0)1202 55 74 14
Registered Company No. 1174957
VAT No. GB126398887


Speak to Someone

Sara Zhao

Sara Zhao

Marketing Manager

Languages: Mandarin Chinese, English

Tel: +44 (0)1202 41 18 14
Email: szhao@anglo-continental.com
Call me on Skype
Save Contact (vCard)

Melissa Law

Melissa Law

Communications Manager

Languages: English

Tel: +44 (0)1202 41 18 09
Email: mlaw@anglo-continental.com
Save Contact (vCard)

Haruyo Nelien

Haruyo Nelien

Senior Business Developer

Languages: Japanese, English

Tel: +44 (0)1202 41 18 15
Email: hnelien@anglo-continental.com
Call me on Skype
Save Contact (vCard)

Haluk Karaduman

Haluk Karaduman

Business Development Coordinator

Languages: Turkish, English

Tel: +44 (0)1202 41 18 81
Email: hkaraduman@anglo-continental.com

Véronique Bethell

Véronique Bethell

Professional Training Supervisor & Aviation English

Languages: French, English

Tel: +44 (0)1202 41 18 87
Email: vbethell@anglo-continental.com
Call me on Skype
Save Contact (vCard)

Anna Saunders

Anna Saunders

Marketing Developer

Languages: Russian, English

Tel: +44 (0)1202 41 18 25
Email: asaunders@anglo-continental.com
Call me on Skype
Save Contact (vCard)

Hwain Mun

Hwain Mun

Marketing Assistant

Languages: Korean, English

Tel: +44 (0)1202 411873
Email: hmun@anglo-continental.com

Nilufer Isik

Nilufer Isik

Marketing Assistant

Languages: Turkish, English

Tel: +44 (0)1202 41 18 04
Email: nisik@anglo-continental.com

Jonathan Jeffery

Jonathan Jeffery

Personnel Manager/Lead Safeguarding Officer

Languages: Portuguese, English

Tel: +44(0)1202 41 18 13
Email: jjeffery@anglo-continental.com

Bruno Thomazelli

Bruno Thomazelli

Digital Marketing Coordinator

Languages: English, Portuguese

Tel: +44 (0)1202 41 18 06
Email: bthomazelli@anglo-continental.com


Customer Feedback

Please tell us about your experience at Anglo-Continental. If you would like to pay a compliment or make a complaint, please let us know.