Contact Us

Anglo-Continental
29-35 Wimborne Road,
Bournemouth,
BH2 6NA,
England
Tel: (+44) (0)1202 55 74 14
Fax:(+44) (0)1202 55 61 56

Registered Company No. 1174957
VAT No. GB126398887
UKBA License No. 52F9Y0GV5


Speak to Someone

Debbie Cambone

Debbie Cambone

Marketing Administration Manager

Tel: +44 (0)1202 41 18 19
Email: dcambone@anglo-continental.com
Call me on Skype
Save Contact (vCard)

Melissa Law

Melissa Law

Communications Manager

Tel: +44 (0)1202 41 18 09
Email: mlaw@anglo-continental.com
Save Contact (vCard)

Haruyo Nelien

Haruyo Nelien

Business Development Coordinator

Regions: Japan

Languages: Japanese

Tel: +44 (0)1202 41 18 15
Email: hnelien@anglo-continental.com
Call me on Skype
Save Contact (vCard)

Sara Zhao

Sara Zhao

Business Development Coordinator

Regions: Far East

Languages: Mandarin Chinese

Tel: +44 (0)1202 41 18 14
Email: szhao@anglo-continental.com
Call me on Skype
Save Contact (vCard)

Naomi Lyon

Naomi Lyon

Business Development Coordinator

Regions: Europe, Brazil

Languages: Italian, Spanish

Tel: +44 (0)1202 41 18 24
Email: nlyon@anglo-continental.com
Call me on Skype
Save Contact (vCard)
Read Biography

William Delmas-Black

William Delmas-Black

Professional Training and Business Development Coordinator

Regions: Middle East

Tel: +44(0)1202 411881
Email: wdelmasblack@anglo-continental.com
Call me on Skype
Save Contact (vCard)
Read Biography

Leyda Baker

Leyda Baker

Business Development Coordinator

Regions: Latin America, Spain

Languages: Spanish

Tel: +44(0)1202 411803
Email: lbaker@anglo-continental.com
Save Contact (vCard)

Véronique Bethell

Véronique Bethell

Professional Training Supervisor & Aviation English

Tel: +44 (0)1202 41 18 87
Email: vbethell@anglo-continental.com
Call me on Skype
Save Contact (vCard)

Hugo Tweedie

Hugo Tweedie

Marketing Administrator

Regions: Turkey

Tel: +44 (0)1202 41 18 73
Email: htweedie@anglo-continental.com
Save Contact (vCard)
Read Biography

Jess Kim

Jess Kim

Marketing Administrator

Languages: Korean

Tel: +44 (0)1202 41 18 78
Email: jkim@anglo-continental.com
Save Contact (vCard)
Read Biography

Alexandra Rakova

Alexandra Rakova

Marketing Administrator

Languages: Russian

Tel: +44(0)1202 411825
Email: arakova@anglo-continental.com
Call me on Skype
Save Contact (vCard)

Anna Gawronska-Miles

Anna Gawronska-Miles

Marketing Administrator

Languages: Polish

Tel: +44 (0)1202 411804
Email: agm@anglo-continental.com

Anna Saunders (currently on maternity leave)

Anna Saunders (currently on maternity leave)

Marketing Administrator

Languages: Russian

Tel: +44 (0)1202 41 18 25
Email: asaunders@anglo-continental.com
Call me on Skype
Save Contact (vCard)

Joshua Butler

Joshua Butler

Digital Marketing Coordinator

Tel: +44 (0)1202 41 18 06
Email: jbutler@anglo-continental.com
Save Contact (vCard)
Read Biography

Lauren Cooper

Lauren Cooper

Projects Supervisor / Visa Compliance Officer

Tel: +44 (0)1202 41 18 77
Email: lcooper@anglo-continental.com
Save Contact (vCard)


Customer Feedback

Please tell us about your experience at Anglo-Continental. If you would like to pay a compliment or make a complaint, please let us know.