Contact Us

Anglo-Continental
29-35 Wimborne Road,
Bournemouth,
BH2 6NA,
England
Tel: (+44) (0)1202 55 74 14
Fax:(+44) (0)1202 55 61 56

Registered Company No. 1174957
VAT No. GB126398887
UKBA License No. 52F9Y0GV5


Speak to Someone

Debbie Cambone

Debbie Cambone

Marketing Administration Manager

Tel: +44 (0)1202 41 18 19
Email: dcambone@anglo-continental.com
Call me on Skype
Save Contact (vCard)

Melissa Law

Melissa Law

Communications Manager

Tel: +44 (0)1202 41 18 09
Email: mlaw@anglo-continental.com
Save Contact (vCard)

Matthew Scott

Matthew Scott

Business Development Coordinator

Regions: Middle East, Angola, Turkey

Tel: +44 (0)1202 41 18 35
Email: mscott@anglo-continental.com
Call me on Skype
Save Contact (vCard)

Haruyo Nelien

Haruyo Nelien

Business Development Coordinator

Regions: Japan

Languages: Japanese

Tel: +44 (0)1202 41 18 15
Email: hnelien@anglo-continental.com
Call me on Skype
Save Contact (vCard)

Sam Atkins

Sam Atkins

Business Development Coordinator

Regions: Western Europe, Africa, Eastern Europe, Latin America

Languages: French, Spanish

Tel: +44 (0)1202 41 18 24
Email: satkins@anglo-continental.com
Call me on Skype
Save Contact (vCard)

Sara Zhao

Sara Zhao

Business Development Coordinator

Regions: Far East

Languages: Mandarin Chinese

Tel: +44 (0)1202 41 18 14
Email: szhao@anglo-continental.com
Call me on Skype
Save Contact (vCard)

Véronique Bethell

Véronique Bethell

Professional Training Supervisor & Aviation English

Languages: French

Tel: +44 (0)1202 41 18 87
Email: vbethell@anglo-continental.com
Call me on Skype
Save Contact (vCard)

Bethany Beynon

Bethany Beynon

Marketing Administrator

Tel: +44 (0)1202 41 18 73
Email: bbeynon@anglo-continental.com
Save Contact (vCard)

Andrea Fernsebner

Andrea Fernsebner

Marketing Administrator

Tel: +44 (0)1202 41 18 78
Email: afernsebner@anglo-continental.com
Save Contact (vCard)

Emily Shaw-Leam

Emily Shaw-Leam

Visa Compliance Officer / Public Relations

Tel: +44 (0)1202 41 18 77
Email: eshaw@anglo-continental.com
Save Contact (vCard)


Customer Feedback

Please tell us about your experience at Anglo-Continental. If you would like to pay a compliment or make a complaint, please let us know.